Feast of Our Patron Saint

Join us for Mass and Veneration of the

Relic of Saint Vincent de Paul

Wednesday, Septemer 27, 2017 at 6 PM

 

Parish Staff

Pastor

Rev. Joshua Voitus
704.554.7088 ext 215

javoitus@charlottediocese.org

Parochial Vicar

Fr. Santiago Mariani
704.554.7088 ext 216

http://samariani@charlottediocese.org

Deacon

Deacon John Kopfle
704.552.0035

John.Kopfle@charlottediocese.org

Deacon/Youth Ministry Coordinator

Deacon Ruben Tamayo
704.644.4649 

RTamayo@charlottediocese.org

Business Manager

Nancy Vander Kaay

704-644-4660
NCVanderkaay@charlottediocese.org

Administrative Assistant

Lorena Castillo-Ritz
704.644.4653 

Lcastillo-ritz@charlottediocese.org

Contribution Accounting 
Safe Environment Coordinator

Carmen Cashman
704.644.4661 

cccashman@charlottediocese.org

Music Director
Drennan Thompson
704.367.0249

pdthompson@charlottediocese.org

Preschool Director

 Mary Helen Cushing
Sonya Grant
704.644.4656 ext 213-225

mhcushing@charlottediocese.org

Receptionist

Dora L. Home
704.554.7088

dlhome@charlottediocese.org

 

Receptionist

Maureen Borgovono 
704.554.7088 

mborgovono@charlottediocese.org

Faith Formation Director

Aida Tamayo
704.554.1622 

aitamayo@charlottediocese.org

Faith Formation Assistant

Ana Lopez
704.644.4652

ablopez@charlottediocese.org

Faith Formation Assistant

Karen Devore  

704.644.4652

KFDevore@charlottediocese.org

Facilities Manager

Allen Bond
704.554-7088 ext 203

arbond@charlottediocese.org

Maintenance Manager
Ramon Estrada
704.644.4659

 
 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. You can also come see us in person at our Parish Office. Our office hours are: Mon.-Fri. 9:00am -3:00pm. Need directions please click here.