Parish Staff

Pastor

Rev. Mark S Lawlor
704.554.7088 ext 215

mslawlor@charlottediocese.org

Parochial Vicar

Fr. Casey Coleman
704.554.7088 ext 216

cacoleman@charlottediocese.org

Deacon

Deacon John Kopfle
704.552.0035

John.Kopfle@charlottediocese.org

Deacon / Youth Ministry Coordinator

Deacon Ruben Tamayo
704.644.4649 ext 222

RTamayo@charlottediocese.org

Business Manager

Nancy Vander Kaay

704.554.7088 ext 202
NCVanderkaay@charlottediocese.org

Administrative Assistant

Lorena Castillo-Ritz
704.644.4653 ext 217

Lcastillo-ritz@charlottediocese.org

Contribution Acctg Coordinator/

Safe Environment Coordinator

Carmen Cashman
704.644.4661 ext 200

cccashman@charlottediocese.org

Music Director

Drennan Thompson
704.367.0249

pdthompson@charlottediocese.org

Preschool Directors

Mary Helen Cushing 
Sonya Grant
704.644.4656 ext 213

mhcushing@charlottediocese.org

Receptionist

Dora Home
704.554.7088 ext 201

dlhome@charlottediocese.org

 

Faith Formation Director

Aida Tamayo
704.554.1622 ext 220

aitamayo@charlottediocese.org

Faith Formation Assistant

Ana Lopez
704.644.4652 ext 219

ablopez@charlottediocese.org

Faith Formation Assistant

Karen Devore  

704.644.4652 ext 219

KFDevore@charlottediocese.org

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. You can also come see us in person at our Parish Office. Our office hours are: Mon.-Fri. 9:00am -3:00pm. Need directions please click here.